How can individual user data be deleted? (GDPR)
The TimeMoto PC software (TM 1.0.2. and up) allows System Administrators to erase individual user data within their own account. This feature is also available from May 15th 2018 onwards on the Cloud application. For the Cloud application, customers can request the TimeMoto helpdesk to erase their account and/or individual users.
Was this article helpful?